Board of Directors Members 2014-2015

Please feel free to contact any member of your Board of Directors because we are here to represent you:

Marcus Reed
Roseville Fire Department

Area Director North
Steve Henry
Coalinga Fire Department
(559) 935-1652

Area Director South
Tom Clemo
Santa Monica Fire Department

Vice-President North Section
Frank Drayton
Vacaville Fire Department

Vice-President South Section
Ray Gyak
Ontario Fire Department

Area Representatives North
Steve Brassfield
City of Napa Fire Department

Jeff Breasher
City of Patterson/Stanislaus

Area Representatives South
Jim Johnstone
San Bernadino County Fire

Ray Navarro
Santa Barbara County Fire

Pat Russell
City of Anaheim Fire Dept.

Andy Ortega
Ventura County Fire