Board of Directors Members 2014-2015

Please feel free to contact any member of your Board of Directors because we are here to represent you:

President
Marcus Reed
Roseville Fire Department
mreed@roseville.ca.us
(916)774-5825

Area Director North
Steve Henry
Coalinga Fire Department
shenry@coalinga.com
(559) 935-1652

Area Director South
Tom Clemo
Santa Monica Fire Department
tom.clemo@smgov.net
(310)458-8666

Vice-President North Section
Frank Drayton
Vacaville Fire Department
fdrayton@cityofvacaville.com
(707)449-5452

Vice-President South Section
Ray Gyak
Ontario Fire Department
rgyak@ci.ontario.ca.us
(909)395-2002

Area Representatives North
Steve Brassfield
City of Napa Fire Department
sbrassfield@cityofnapa.org
(707)257-9593

Jeff Breasher
City of Patterson/Stanislaus
rjbreasher@ci.patterson.ca.us
(209)895-8132

Area Representatives South
Jim Johnstone
San Bernadino County Fire
jjohnstone@sbcfire.org
(909)387-5779

Ray Navarro
Santa Barbara County Fire
ray.navarro@scbfire.com
(805)681-5500

Pat Russell
City of Anaheim Fire Dept.
prussell2@anaheim.net
(714)765-4000

Andy Ortega
Ventura County Fire
andy.ortega@ventura.org
(805)389-9710